Our staff

In This Section

Mr LettonSenior Principal
Mrs CawkillPrincipal
Mrs LawrenceTeacher and Key Stage 1 Lead
Mrs EbbsKey Stage 2 Lead
Mrs SkeltonDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss EadeTeacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss AbbottTeacher
Miss HooperTeacher
Mrs SmithTeacher
Miss SmithTeacher
Mrs ReadTeacher
Miss TruselerTeacher and SENCO
Mrs AllcockTeaching Assistant
Mrs ChillingworthTeaching Assistant
Mrs CollinsTeaching Assistant
Miss DisleyTeaching Assistant
Miss LeggTeaching Assistant
Mrs MarriotTeaching Assistant
Mrs PrestonTeaching Assistant
Mrs TaylorTeaching Assistant
Mrs WardTeaching Assistant
Miss WardTeaching Assistant
Mrs NicholsonOffice Manager
Mrs AdamsAdministration Assistant
Mr DunlopCleaner
Mrs Dahlberg-SharpeChef
Mrs SuttonCatering Assistant
Mrs RichardsonSenior Midday Supervisor
Ms BrownMidday Supervisor
Mrs SpencerMidday Supervisor
Mrs MarshallMidday Supervisor
Miss WelchMidday Supervisor
Mr EllisSite Operative
!Phased academy reopening plan – coronavirus (COVID-19) Click for more information
Bracken Lane Primary